Store Search

Trading Hours

Festive Trading Hours

18 December, Monday
09h00 - 20h00
19 December, Tuesday
09h00 - 20h00
20 December, Wednesday
09h00 - 20h00
21 December, Thursday
09h00 - 20h00
22 December, Friday
09h00 - 20h00
23 December, Saturday
08h00 - 19h00
24 December, Sunday
09h00 - 17h00
*25 December, Monday
Voluntary Trade
*26 December, Tuesday
09h00 - 19h00
27 December, Wednesday
09h00 - 19h00
28 December, Thursday
09h00 - 19h00
29 December, Friday
09h00 - 20h00
30 December, Saturday
08h00 - 19h00
31 December, Sunday
09h00 - 17h00
*1 January, Monday
Voluntary Trade
2 January, Tuesday
09h00 - 19h00
*Public holidays


Regular Mall Trading Hours

Mondays to Thursdays
09h00 - 19h00
Fridays
09h00 - 20h00
Saturdays
08h00 - 19h00
Sundays
09h00 - 17h00
Public Holidays
09h00 - 19h00


Value Centre Trading Hours

Bargain Books
Mondays to Fridays

09h00 - 18h00
Saturdays
08h00 - 17h00
Sundays & Public Holidays
08h00 - 16h00
Bathroom Bizarre
Mondays to Fridays

09h00 - 18h00
Saturdays
08h00 - 16h00
Sundays & Public Holidays
09h00 - 13h00

Builder's Warehouse
Mondays to Fridays

07h00 - 18h00
Saturdays
07h00 - 17h00
Sundays & Public Holidays
07h00 - 16h00
Flooring Depot
Mondays to Fridays

08h00 - 18h00
Saturdays
08h00 - 16h00
Sundays & Public Holidays
09h00 - 14h00

Voetspore
Mondays to Fridays

09h00 - 18h00
Saturdays
08h00 - 15h00
Sundays
09h00 - 14h00
Public Holidays
09h00 - 15h00
Supa Quick
Mondays to Fridays

08h00 - 17h00
Saturdays
08h00 - 14h00
Sundays & Public Holidays
Closed

Outdoor Warehouse
Mondays to Fridays

09h00 - 18h00
Saturdays
08h00 - 16h00
Sundays
09h00 - 14h00
Public Holidays
09h00 - 16h00


Trading Hours For Our Banks

First National Bank
Mondays to Thursdays

09h00 - 17h30
Fridays
09h00 - 18h00
Tellers
09h00 - 16h00
Saturdays
09h00 - 13h00
Tellers
09h00 - 12h00
Sundays
09h00 - 13h00
Tellers
Not open on a Sunday
Absa
Mondays to Fridays

08h30 - 15h30
Saturdays
08h00 - 12h30
Sundays & Public Holidays
No Trade

Nedbank
Mondays & Fridays

08h30 - 16h00
Tuesdays & Thursdays
09h00 - 16h00
Saturdays
08h30 - 12h00
Sundays & Public Holidays
No Trade
American Express
Mondays to Fridays

09h00 - 17h30
Saturdays
08h00 - 14h30
Sundays & Public Holidays
No Trade

Standard Bank
Mondays to Fridays

08h30 - 17h00
Saturdays
08h30 - 13h00
Sundays
No Trade
Wednesdays
09h00 - 18h00
Last and 1st Business Day of the Month
08h30 - 17h00
Capitec Bank
Mondays to Fridays

08h00 - 18h00
Saturdays
08h00 - 14h00
Sundays
09h00 - 13h00
Public Holidays
No Trade